Resolutions

Image

…To knit patterns that I really, really want to knit…

…To find a bit more happiness, peace, time & freedom in my life…

…To find honesty with myself when I need to make tough decisions within my life…

…To finally be allowed to take a step back from life and BREATH

Normally, I can never keep the resolutions I make every January.  But this year, I’m going to try really hard to change that.  I’m excited about the resolutions I’ve made for myself.  I’m ready for what this year might bring, even if that means forcing me out of my “comfort zone” a time or two.  So, here’s to a new year and new beginnings!  🙂

Leave a Reply

