Sneak Peek: Cabled Warmth Cowl

Okay, so I’m totally in love with the Ocean Green colorway of this yarn and how the cables and ribs look when knitted.  So lovely!  The only problem I’m running into is not having enough yarn in my skein to finish my cowl.  I’ve e-mailed the farm owner where I purchased the yarn last fall (of 2011) and am hoping she still has an extra skein of Ocean Green on hand.  If not, then this project will have to be put on the back-burner for a while.  =(  Anywho, here is a sneak peek of the cowl:

Leave a Reply

