T.G.I.P.

This is a short post today with no progress pictures.  I’m still busily working away at the Less Is More Cowl & the Christmas dishcloths in between finishing 2 college courses and working at my full-time job.  Plus, my small flock of chickens got sick this week and I’ve been working away at administering medication to them.  Such a crazy, busy time of the year!  (and honestly, I love Christmas, but I’ll be glad when January is here)

FO posts/pictures of both projects should be up by next week.  =)

Leave a Reply

