Distractions….

I’ve been working so hard on the Sweaterbabe Lace Blouse that recently, knitting & purling 300+ stitches (for the cardigan’s yoke), is really starting to wear me down. So, I decided to pick up an early fall project using a beautiful skein of Romney Ridge Farm worsted wool. The tonal shades of the strawberry colorway are so beautiful that my lace scarf is transitioning into a rustic centerpiece for my neck. I’m so excited about this project that I honestly cannot wait to finish! Here’s a sneak peak at what I’ve created so far….

 

Leave a Reply

