FO: Retro-Style Charcoal Shrug

I finally finished a knit in less than a month. I’m so proud of myself!

Pattern:  Retro Redux Shrug

Yarn:  Tanis Fiber Arts Green Label in Charcoal

Modifications?  No, but if I were to knit this shrug again, I would knit the medium size instead of the small and add at least 1.5 to 2 inches in length to the ribbed collar.  Other than that, I love this shrug and the pattern is very easy and very well written.

Ravelry Link:  Check out more pics & info here!

2 thoughts on “FO: Retro-Style Charcoal Shrug”

    1. Julie,

      Thank you! I had a great time knitting this piece and I absolutely loved knitting with the TFA yarn. It’s a little too humid to wear this shrug right now, but I can’t wait to start wearing it once cooler weather arrives. 🙂

Leave a Reply

